new girl on the block!

Hey Lovelies.

Welcome to my blog! I am new to this whole blogging malarkey so I wanted to write a little bit about me so ya’ll get to know me..so here it goes..

My name is Gibole Atkinson but I like to be known as Gibby. I am 22 years old and I am from a small town called Worthing near Brighton. I am ready to explore the world and see what it has to offer.

I want my blog to be about openness and honesty. I aspire to inspire. It will be about things from fashion, beauty & lifestyle to love, relationships & personal bits. As I begin to post more you will get to know more about me.

So enjoy my blog and please like, comment and give me feedback as I would love to become a better blogger!

Please also feel free to follow my instagram and snapchat both usernames are gibbyatkinson.

 

Lots of love,

GNx

 

3 thoughts on “new girl on the block!

Leave a comment